Alexandria Soccer

Spring 2019 - Rec League Calendar

Monday, Nov. 5 - Open Registration Begins (All Age Groups)

Tuesday, Feb. 19 - Open Registration Ends (All Age Groups)

Tuesday, Feb. 19Evening Office Hours

  • 5-7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20 - Late Registration Begins (PreK-6th)

Tuesday, March 5 - Evening Office Hours

  • 5-7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6 - Spring Registration Closes at Midnight (PreK-6th)

  • Rolls to waitlist registrations only

Monday, March 18 - Volunteer Rec Coaches Only Meeting 

  • 6:30-7:15 p.m., PreK to 2nd
  • 7:30-8:15 p.m., 3rd to 6th 

Tuesday, March 19 - SFL Uniform Pick Up

  • 5-7 p.m. 

Saturday, March 23 - 9-11 a.m., Volunteer Rec Coaches/Players Clinic (PreK-2nd)

  • George Washington MS
  • PreK & K Coed | 9-9:45 a.m.
  • 1st & 2nd | 10-11 a.m.

Saturday, March 23 -  Dick's Sporting Goods Day & Uniform Pick Up (PreK-6th)

  • 1-3 p.m., Bailey's Crossroad Location

March. 25-29 - Practices start (PreK-6th)

Monday, March 25 - 7-8:30 p.m., Uniform Pick Up (PreK-6th Grade Only)

Monday, March 25 - 7:30-8:15 p.m., Rec Parents Meeting (PreK-6th Grade Only)

April 30 - 7-8:30 p.m., Volunteer Rec Coaches Social at Port City 

SPRING 2019 GAME WEEKS (PreK-6th)

Sat. March 30 - 1st Game

Sat. April 6 - 2nd Game

Sat. April 13 - 3rd Game

EASTER WEEKEND OFF

Sat. April 27 - 4th Game

Sat. May 4 - 5th Game

Sat. May 11 - 6th Game

Sat. May 18- 7th Game

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND OFF

Sat. June 1 - 8th Game (SoccerFest for PreK-2nd)

Sat. June 8 - SFL Tournament

KrazyBounc

KrazyBounc

Gogo

Gogo

Scramble

Scramble

One Life

One Life

Glory Days

Glory Days

Axios

Axios

GuideStar Exchange

Alexandria Children's Dentistry

City of Alexandria

City of Alexandria

Leidos

Leidos

k12

k12

TTR Sotheby

Target

Target

Dicks Sporting Goods

Contact ASA