Alexandria Soccer

Fall 2017 - League Calendar of Events

Monday, May 22 - Open Registration Begins

Monday, August 21 - Open Registration Ends

Tuesday, August 22 - Late Registration Begins

Tuesday, September 5 - Fall Registration Closes at Midnight

Saturday, September 9 -  Dick's Sporting Goods Day

TBD - Coaches Meeting in Exhibit Hall at Nannie Lee Center

Saturday, September 9 - 9-11:15 a.m., Volunteer Rec Coaches/Players Clinic

September 11 to 15 - Practices start


GAME WEEKS

Sat. September 9 - Suburban Friendship League Starts (U13-U19)

Sat. September 16 - 1st Game 

Sat. September 23 - 2nd Game

Sat. September 30 - 3rd Game

COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND OFF - October 7th

Sat. October 14 - 4th Game

Sat. October 21 - 5th Game

Sat. October 28 - 6th Game

Sat. November 4 - 7th Game

November 10/11 - Last Game/SFL Tournament Weekend

 

Alexandria Children's Dentistry

OneLife Fitness

TTR Sotheby

Dicks Sporting Goods

no title

GuideStar Exchange

Alexandria RPCA

Contact ASA